SponsorKliks, gratis sponsoren! 

Adres en contact

Kantine (veld en sporthal De Meent)
Bovenweg 5

1276 XZ Huizen
Telefoon : 035-5265876

Secretariaat:
secretariaat@kvhuizen.nl
Telefoon: 06-45554897
Wedstrijdsecretariaat:
wedstrijdsecretariaatjeugd@kvhuizen.nl
wedstrijdsecretariaatsenioren@kvhuizen.nl

Programma

09 maart
16:45
Koveni 1 - Huizen 1
11:30
Oosterkwartier 2 - Huizen 2
17:15
Huizen 3 - Elburg 3
16:00
Huizen 4 - De Corvers 2
14:35
Sparta (N)/Djops A2 - Huizen A1
15:00
Huizen B1 - Spirit B2
16:05
Swift (A) B1 - Huizen B2
14:00
Huizen C1 - Blauw-Wit (A) C1
13:00
Huizen D2 - DOC D1
12:00
Huizen D3 - Sporting West/Bonarius.com D2
11:00
Atlantis E1 - Huizen E1
11:00
Huizen E2 - OVVO E1
10:30
OVVO E3 - Huizen E3
11:00
RDZ E3 - Huizen E4
11:00
Huizen F1 - Spirit F1
11:00
Huizen F2 - Tweemaal Zes F3
10:45
OKV F3 - Huizen F3

Uitslagen

02 maart
VIKO 1 - Huizen 1
8-12
KVZ '23 5 - Huizen 2
13-16
Huizen 3 - Telstar/Schoonderbeek 4
16-14
Huizen 4 - EKVA 5
14-9
VIKO A1 - Huizen A1
9-10
Huizen B1 - OVVO B2
6-4
Huizen B2 - SDO/Fiable B1
14-3
DKV Victoria C1 - Huizen C1
6-5
De Meeuwen D2 - Huizen D1
1-11
Huizen D2 - DKV (IJ)/Aurora D3
6-7
Huizen D3 - Furore D1
4-10
Huizen E2 - VIKO E1
12-1
De Vinken E2 - Huizen E3
1-13
Spirit E6 - Huizen E4
8-7
Huizen F1 - OVVO F2
9-3
Huizen F2 - SKF F4
5-7
BEP F2 - Huizen F3
7-3

Kalender

Onze Sponsors

Onze Sponsors

 

Teams    
S1 & S2 Lidl Huizen www.lidl.nl/s/nl-NL/filialen/huizen/warandebergstraat-47
A1  Schenk Recycling  www.schenk-recycling.nl
B1 Hefas Brandbeveiliging www.hefas.nl
D1 Hefas Brandbeveiliging www.hefas.nl
E1 Schenk Recycling  www.schenk-recycling.nl
S3 Urban Constructions www.urbanconstructions.nl
     
Reclameborden    
Apotheek Wassenaar www.apotheekwassenaar.nl  
Cocktail, Grill & Dreams https://www.facebook.com/cocktailgrillanddreams/  
E&W Schilders www.ewschilders.nl  
Erwin Bout Tegelwerken www.tegelwerkenerwinbout.nl  
Fortune Koffie www.fortune.nl  
De Groot Uitvaart www.degrootuitvaart.nl  
Harry Banis www.harrybanis.nl  
Hefas Brandbeveiliging www.hefas.nl   
Hockey Brouwerij Huizen www.hockeybrouwerij.nl   
J. Bijlard Technisch Installatiebedrijf www.bijlardbv.nl  
J. Klijn & Zonen BV Hoveniers www.klijnhoveniers.nl  
Janssen Van Kouwen Automotive www.janssenvankouwen.nl  
Karwei Huizen www.karwei.nl/vestigingen/huizen  
Marleen Honing Fysiotherapie www.fysiotherapiehoning.nl  
Rebel Wonen www.rebelwonen.nl  
Robert Harms Tweewielers www.robertharms.nl  
Schaap en van Dijk verhuizingen www.schaapvandijkverhuizingen.nl  
Schenk Recycling www.schenk-recycling.nl  
Schuiteman Accountants en Adviseurs BV www.schuiteman.com  
Staalwerk Huizen www.staalwerkhuizen.nl  
Teeuwissen Rioolreiniging www.teeuwissen.com  
Van den Tol opticiens www.vandentolopticiens.nl  
Top Reklame www.topreklame.nl  
Visser Kaas / Het Huizer Kaasgilde www.visser-kaas.nl   
Viteco www.viteco.nl  
Vreeswijk en Koebrugge www.vreeswijkenkoebrugge.nl  
Wim Schaap Bloemen & Planten (Sonia Bloemen) www.sonia-bloemen.nl  
     
Wedstrijdkorf    
Teeuwissen Rioolreiniging www.teeuwissen.com